The 6th "Chopin and His Europe" Festival

 Warsaw, Grand Theatre - National Opera, 30 August, 2010

Web Broadcast by BBC radio 3 on June 8, 2011    wav.

1. Beethoven   Piano Concerto No.2 in B-flat major, Op.19

                   Piano: Maria João Pires (1st movement)  Martha Argerich (2nd and 3rd movement)

                   Frans Brüggen/Orchestra of the 18th Century

2. W. A. Mozart   Sonata in D major, K.381 (123a)  for Piano for 4 hands

@@@@@@Piano 1: Maria João Pires @ Piano 2: Martha Argerich


- From the website of this festival.-


- From the website of BBC Radio 3.-