Klavierfestival Ruhr    25 May, 2010  Philharmonie Essen

Live Web Broadcast by WDR 3.


1. Schumann   Adagio and Allegro in A-flat major, Op.70

2. Schumann   Fantasiestrücke for Cello and Piano, Op.73

                   Cello: Mischa Maisky        Piano: Martha Argerich

3. Schumann   Sonata No.2 for Violin and Piano in D minor, Op.121

                   Violin: Renaud Capuçon        Piano: Martha Argerich

4. Schumann   Piano Quintet in E-flat major, Op.44

                   Violin: Renaud Capuçon,  Gabrielle Shek        Viola: Lyda Chen        Piano: Martha Argerich


From the website of WDR 3.