Nobel Prize Concert    Stockholm Concert Hall    8 December, 2009.

First Release DVD: EuroArts  2057898



  1. Shostakovich   Festive Overture Op. 96

  2. Ravel   Piano Concerto in G major


3. Chopin   Mazurka No.15 in C major No.24-2

4. Prokofiev  Suites 1 and 2 from gRomeo and Julieth Op. 64b/c –


                      Yuri Temirkanov/Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra


          Liner Notes:  Caroline Waight,  Keith Anderson