DVD-R (copy)


1. Beethoven   Piano Concerto No.2 in B-flat major, Op.19

2. Liszt   Piano Concerto No.1 in E-flat major

3. Prokofiev   Piano Concerto No.3 in C major, Op.26

                        Simon Blech/Buenos Aires SO.

     --- encore ---

4. Schumann   Kinderszenen, Op.15@- 1. Von fremden Ländern und Menschen

                                   27 July, 1986      Teatro Cólon, Buenos Aires

                                        Live TV broadcast

5. Haydn   Piano Concerto in D major, Hob. ][-11

             London Sinfonietta, concert master: Nona Liddell

                                   6 June, 1980 Palalido Workshop Concert, Milano

                                   Live TV broadcast. (RAI) 

N. B. Argerich played the original cadenza instead of Wanda Landowskafs in the 2nd mvmt. Argerich doesnft really conduct but rather leaves the accompanying to Nona Liddel and her partners (By Mr.Björn Östlund).