Live from the Verbier Festival 2007 by the (net)   DV to DVD-R (CPRM and Data)


 1. Excerpt from the show "A Little Nightmare Music" Duo Igudesman & Joo.

 2. Bartók   Sonata for 2 pianos and percussion

@@@@@@@@    Piano 1: Nelson Freire    Piano 2: Martha Argerich    Percussion: Michael Islraelievitch,  Agneta Eicheholz

                 (23 July, 2007. Salle Médran)

 3. Backstage – Interview with Gregory Zubar

 4.     Jingle Bells in the Summer.

 5.     Fine Piano Tuning.

 6.     Meet the Artists Backstage – ver.1

 7.     Meet the Artists Backstage – ver.2

 8. Chopin  Valse in C minor, Op.64-2

 9. Chopin  Valse in D-flat major, Op.64-1  "Petit Chien"

@@@@@@@@   Piano: Evgeny Kissin

              (Encores of 26 July, 2007. Salle Médran)

10. Prokofiev   Piano Concerto No.3 in C major, Op.26

@@@@@@@@     Piano: Martha Argerich

                            Mikhail Pletnev/UBS Verbier Festival Orchestra

                     (29July, 2007. Salle Médran)